Weddings

Sunday 12/21/2014
Wedding: Edmondson — Smith
Updated: December 30, 2014 - 4:44 pm

Erica Leigh Smith of Greenville and Robert Benjamin Edmondson of Elm City exchanged wedding vows during a 4 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, at Bellamy Manor and Gardens in Enfield.

Comments (0)
Sunday 12/07/2014
Gordon — Newsom
Posted: December 07, 2014 - 6:00 am

Susan Faye Newsom of Gaston and Danny Ray Gordon of Emporia, Va., exchanged wedding vows during a 2 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014, at Good Samaritan Baptist Fellowship in Roanoke Rapids.

Comments (0)
Sunday 10/19/2014
Keeter — Miles
Posted: October 19, 2014 - 6:00 am

Heather Leigh Miles and Dennis Michael Keeter, both of Darlington, exchanged wedding vows during a 6 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, in Darlington.

Comments (0)
Kidd — Sweat
Posted: October 19, 2014 - 6:00 am

Megan Leigh Sweat and Bryan Earl Kidd exchanged wedding vows during a 5 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, at Chockoyotte Country Club in Weldon.

Comments (0)
Sunday 09/21/2014
Boone — Heglar
Posted: September 21, 2014 - 6:00 am

Joanna Taylor Boone and Nicholas Gray Heglar exchanged wedding vows during a 4 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014, at the home of the bride’s grandmother in Seaboard. The bride is the daughter of Mr. and Mrs. John B. Boone of Jackson. She is the granddaughter of Mrs. Betty H. Edwards and the late James Taylor Edwards of Seaboard, and Mrs. Jane B. Boone and the late Rogers J. Boone of Jackson.

Comments (0)
Sunday 08/10/2014
Caudle — Stokes
Posted: August 10, 2014 - 6:00 am

Ruby Evans Stokes and Charles Taylor Caudle were married at half past five o’clock in the evening on Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014, at the couple’s farm in Greene County.

Comments (0)
Sunday 08/03/2014
Bazan — Alston
Posted: August 03, 2014 - 6:00 am

Amanda Jean Alston and Stephen Travis Bazan exchanged wedding vows during a 2 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, June 21, 2014, at Rosemary United Methodist Church in Roanoke Rapids.

Comments (0)
Sunday 07/20/2014
Hurst — Daniels
Posted: July 20, 2014 - 6:00 am

Courtney Alison Daniels and Michael Charles Hurst, both of Cary, exchanged wedding vows during a 5:30 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, June 14, 2014, at The Oaks at Salem in Apex.

Comments (0)
Sunday 07/13/2014
Carlisle — Langston
Posted: July 13, 2014 - 6:00 am

Sara Elizabeth Langston and Phillip Scott Carlisle exchanged wedding vows during a 2 p.m. ceremony on Saturday, July 12, 2014, at Sunset Avenue Baptist Church in Rocky Mount.

Comments (0)
Vick — Warren
Posted: July 13, 2014 - 6:00 am

Miss Megan Elizabeth Warren and Mr. Harold Dean Vick III were united in marriage at 5 o’clock in the evening on Saturday, May 31, 2014, at Meherrin Baptist Church in Murfreesboro.

Comments (0)
today's front page

Daily Herald Print Edition >
View Front Page Subscribe

Online poll

Loading…