Contact Us

Contact Us Today!

1025 Roanoke Ave

Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Main: 252-537-2505

Fax: 252-541-3280

Circulation: (252) 537-2508

Classified: (252) 537-7253

Management

Nancy Wykle

Publisher

(252) 410-7065

nwykle@rrdailyherald.com

Tia Bedwell

Editor

(252) 410-7056

tiabedwell@rrdailyherald.com

Desiree Brooks

Advertising Director

(252) 410-7040

dbrooks@rrdailyherald.com

Customer Service

Allison Coleman

Circulation/Customer Service

(252) 410-7051

acoleman@rrdailyherald.com

Editorial

Tia Bedwell

Editor

(252) 410-7054

tiabedwell@rrdailyherald.com

Carolyn Harmon

News Editor

(252) 410-7058

charmon@rrdailyherald.com

Richard Holm

Education/General Reporter

(252) 410-7054

rholm@rrdailyherald.com

Justin Hayes

Sports Reporter

(252) 410-7057

jhayes@rrdailyherald.com

Advertising

Rhonda Irby

Account Executive

(252) 410-7049

rhondairby@rrdailyherald.com

Krystian Latham

Account Executive

(252) 410-7050

klatham@rrdailyherald.com